Once per Turn – A card whose effect is limited to use “once per turn,” “once each turn,” or “once every turn” can be used only once during a turn regardless of the number of copies of that card you have in play, except for cards with a universal ❖ icon and cumulative cards. Each copy of a ❖ or cumulative card may use a “once per turn” effect once during a turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.