FANDOM


0101 Prem (2)

Horga'hn

Name: Horga'hn

Type: Artifact

Set: Premiere

Lore: "Mysterious symbol of sexuality from the pleasure planet of Risa. To own one is to call forth its powers. To display one is to announce that the owner is seeking Jamaharon."

Gameplay: Immediately play on table. Artifact allows you to take double turns from now on. (Not cumulative.)

Notes:

When you earn this artifact, you may take another turn immediately following your current turn.

You “use” the Horga’hn (for purposes of cards such as Temporal Narcosis and Writ of Accountability) each time you choose to take a double turn. You are not required to take double turns.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.