FANDOM


Actions – interrupting – You may not interrupt an action by another action, unless the second action:
• is a valid response to the first action or one of its sub-actions; or
• explicitly “suspends play” (according to a card text or rule).

For example, you may make valid responses to the encounter of specific dilemmas during a mission attempt, but you may not play interrupts between dilemma encounters. See actions – step 2: responses

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.