FANDOM


abduction –

Cards such as Assimilate Counterpart, the Talon Drone (Three of Nineteen), or Reassimilate Lost Drone may allow your Borg to abduct a personnel. If this occurs during personal combat, both combatants cease to participate in the battle and may immediately beam away (if possible), but are still “stopped.” The abducted personnel is escorted by your Borg present and may be moved around like equipment. If the abducted personnel is ever unescorted, your opponent can rescue them with his own personnel present. Abducted personnel are disabled, and do not participate in battles. They are not captives and are not affected by cards that affect captives, such as Rescue Captives. An abducted personnel who becomes assimilated is no longer considered abducted.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.